You can find the option in Facebook's Settings under "General" and then "Delete Your Account and Information" or you can use this handy link and click on "Delete My Account." Note that Facebook
Timeline and Tagging: Set who can see things on your timeline and who can see things you're tagged in. Blocking: Manage who and what you block. Language and Region: Select things like the language and date format that you want to use for Facebook. How can you delete your Facebook account so that the data is gone forever? Will Facebook delete my disabled account automatically? How do I see who deleted a post on our Facebook page? Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery. Mar 07, 2019 · Learn to delete all my Posts and Comments on Facebook. Deleting all your posts and comments from Facebook, that is to say, a lot of the activity that you have developed in this social network, is definitely not a simple task and the social network does not offer an alternative to eliminating them with a stroke and in a few seconds. Apr 05, 2020 · Deactivate or Deleting Facebook Account Using iPhone or iPad Deactivating Facebook Profile on iPhone or iPad. If you don’t want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can choose to deactivate it. Remember that a deactivated account will stay on Facebook and can be reactivated later. To do so, perform the following steps. Jul 01, 2020 · You can have up to 5 accounts linked to your Portal. Only invite people you trust to add an account to your Portal. When someone adds an account, they’ll become another owner of your Portal, and they’ll be able to: See, hear, and delete all of your Portal’s voice interactions in Portal Settings or on their Facebook Activity Log. Oct 26, 2015 · Step 6: Don’t forget to delete cache and cookies for each browser that logged into Facebook, on all devices, because saved login credentials might unintentionally trigger account reactivation. If you’re using iCloud Keychain, remove saved Facebook passwords from in Settings → Safari → Passwords.
Log in to Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family and people you know.
What are some ways to delete a disabled Facebook account To delete you Facebook account: (These are the same steps for both active and disabled Facebook accounts) Head to this page on the web, click Delete my account, and you're done. Every trace of your Facebook existence will be wiped out within 90 days. How To Delete Your Data From Facebook Forever - Time Jul 24, 2019
May 01, 2016
How to permanently delete Facebook but keep your photos Mar 20, 2018 [Unsolved] How do I delete my hypixel account | Hypixel May 01, 2016